slide

Gift Card has been added to your cart

All Happenings

July 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, 07/06/2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, 07/13/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, 07/20/2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Culinary CIA On Location Mon, 07/21/2014 - 8:00am to Fri, 07/25/2014 - 2:30pm
 
 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
 
 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Our Mission

Our mission at The New York Wine & Culinary Center is to educate, engage and excite our visitors by celebrating and showcasing New York’s finest in wine, craft beer, food and agriculture. Whether you have 30 minutes or an entire day, The Center offers you an array of inviting experiences in a setting that proudly highlights the natural beauty, rich history and agricultural bounty of New York State.

Through supportive partnerships with area farmers, winemakers, artisans and entrepreneurs, The New York State Wine & Culinary Center brings you the best of New York, all in one beautiful and scenic spot on the northern shore of Canandaigua Lake.

Check out our brochure!

SEASONAL HOURS (November 2 - May 4)
 
Culinary Boutique
& Tasting Room
Monday & Tuesday 
11am - 3pm
 
Wednesday & Thursday
11am - 6pm 
 
Friday & Saturday
11am - 8pm
 
Sunday*
11am - 5pm
Upstairs Bistro
Wednesday & Thursday
11:30am - 2:30pm & 5pm - 9pm
 
Friday
11:30am - 2:30pm & 5pm - 10pm
 
Saturday
All day, 11:30am - 10pm
 
Sunday
Brunch Only, 11am - 2pm
 
 


SUMMER HOURS (May 5 - November 1)
 
Culinary Boutique
& Tasting Room
Sunday* - Wednesday
11am - 8pm
 
Thursday - Saturday
11am - 9pm 
 
*Tasting Room opens at Noon on Sundays
Upstairs Bistro
Sunday - Thursday
11:30am - 9pm
 
Friday & Saturday
11:30am - 10pm