All Happenings

September 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
«
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, August 31, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
 
 
Thu, 09/03/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/06/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 10:00pm
 
 
 
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/13/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, September 14, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 10:00pm
 
 
 
Fri, 09/18/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, September 21, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 10:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm