All Happenings

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
«
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
Thu, 11/09/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/18/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
Center Closed - Happy Thanksgiving! Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm