All Happenings

December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
FLCC Culinary Classes Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00pm
 
 
 
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
 
 
Center Closed - Happy Holidays Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm