Contact & Directions

Map

New York Wine
& Culinary Center

800 South Main Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

(585) 394-7070

Get Directions

From the East

  1. Take the NYS Thruway westbound and exit at #43 (Manchester).
  2. Take Rt. 21 South to Canandaigua.
  3. Turn left at the Main Street intersection.
  4. Continue through the Rt. 5 & 20 intersection.
  5. The New York Wine and Culinary Center is on the right.

From the West

  1. Take the NYS Thruway eastbound and exit at #44 (Canandaigua / Farmington).
  2. Take Rt. 332 South.
  3. The New York Wine and Culinary Center is approximately 9 miles from the Thruway.
  4. After entering the city of Canandaigua, continue through the intersection of Rt. 5 & 20.
  5. The New York Wine and Culinary Center is on the right.

From the South

  1. Take Rt. 86 West to 390 North and exit at #2 (Cohocton).
  2. Take Rt. 371 North to Rt. 21 North.
  3. Turn right at the intersection of Rt. 5 & 20 East.
  4. Turn right onto Rt. 332/South Main Street.
  5. The New York Wine and Culinary Center is on the right.

 

Manager Contacts

Information Desk
(585) 394-7070
info@nywcc.com

General Manager
Tim Hungerford
tim.hungerford@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 105

Operations & Upstairs Bistro
Jacqueline Wooster
jacqueline.wooster@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 108

Office Manager
Carmen Staub
carmen.staub@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 109

Executive Chef
Matt Laurence
matt.laurence@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 122

Human Resources
Tina Gambino
tina.gambino@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 130

Marketing & Sales
Amanda Vinson
amanda.vinson@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 132

Sales & Events Managers
Austyn Simmons
austyn.simmons@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 102
              &
Mandy Hagadorn
mandy.hagadorn@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 110

Executive Sous Chef
Gary Parmelee
gary.parmelee@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 122

Sous Chef
Anthony Tripi
anthony.tripi@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 122

Director of Education
Julie Hosbach
julie.hosbach@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 137

Beverage Education
Maureen Bayer
maureen.bayer@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 117

Culinary Education
Matthew Wooster
matt.wooster@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 122

Accounting
Laura Barnard
laura.barnard@nywcc.com
(585) 394-7070 ext. 101

Interested in employment? Please see the About Us Page!

Gift Card has been added to your cart